制定游览计划

您是第一次游览上高地吗?我们希望能帮您把这次日本阿尔卑斯山之旅打造成一次难忘的旅程。

请注意,上高地位于中部山岳国立公园内,私家车无法直接抵达。有3种途径可以到达上高地:公共交通工具、驾车+公共交通工具以及骑行。

交通指南

大多数人乘坐公共交通工具前往上高地。但是您也可以自驾前往泽渡停车场(位于松本一侧)或者平汤停车场(位于高山一侧),然后选择从停车场去上高地的方式:乘坐巴士或是出租车。
如果您想查阅更多交通方面的信息,请点击这里或者在下方选择您的交通方式。

Public Transportationcarbicycle

上高地观光

对于“上高地观光”这个题目,三言两语很难总结出来,因为美景实在是太多了。假设您从泽渡乘坐巴士出发,头也不回地径直前往上高地巴士总站,您就已经错过了两个主要景点:美轮美奂的大正池以及赏心悦目的田代池

Sightseeing MapMust See SpotRestaurants & Shops

从上高地徒步旅行

当您进入上高地之后,最先映入眼帘的山峰之一就是烧岳,这是一座活火山,可以作为一日徒步登山的对象,当您徒步穿越烧岳之后,就等于进入了上高地的后门。从岳泽出发很容易就可以到达蝶岳,任何人都可以轻松完成这段徒步旅程。还有一条线路可以让人放松身心,从德本山口出去后,如果天公作美的话,可以看到穗高岳的壮丽美景,接下来,在去往穗高岳顶峰的途中,还会途径涸泽,这条线路本身也非常适合徒步,就看您有没有多余的时间了。说了这么多,其实只介绍了不到一半!

Trekking MapReccommended RouteSafety Guideline

住宿信息

若您计划到上高地旅行,首先要考虑的问题之一就是,您是打算一日游,还是计划在公园里住上一晚或几晚?如果您打算留宿的话,那又有很多内容可以介绍了。无论是宁静祥和的清晨,还是星光璀璨的夜晚,都会让您的上高地之旅更加充实、更加圆满。

那么,您的打算呢?首先,河童桥周边一带是众多酒店聚集的大本营,覆盖了各个档次的消费水平,其中还包括一些极其奢华的酒店。您可以点击以下链接,挑几家看看,这里还有提供独家折扣。

此外,还有各式各样的山中小屋,提供宿舍式的房间,若您在那里订餐,他们也会提供饭食。有些地方确实非常简朴,但其他地方,如“横尾”,则提供热水浴等让人身心愉悦的设施。无论您选择哪一种,山中小屋都将成为您上高地之旅的难忘记忆中的关键部分。

最后,我们还要谈一谈露营,每个人都可以选择携带帐篷进入公园,或者现场租一个。露营帐篷只允许搭在露营地或者紧邻山中小屋的地方,若选择在山中小屋附近搭帐篷,则需要支付少量费用,作为他们的土地使用费。

HotesLodgesCamp Sites

餐馆与商店

餐馆和商店的主要集中地位于上高地巴士总站河童桥周围一带。这片区域内有各式各样的餐馆,提供各种口味的正餐与小吃,您可以在此尽情享用。日本人最喜欢的是定食或套餐,相信也一定能为您的长途跋涉提供充足的能量。很多酒店和小屋也兼营餐厅,即使是穗高岳山庄这种位置偏僻的酒店也有供应。

商店除了提供餐饮之外,还销售各种小礼品和百货,建议您逛一逛河童桥附近的商店,说不定能找到对您的徒步之旅很有帮助的实用商品。在纪念品方面,请一定要看一看日式手巾(Tenugui),这是一种用多彩图案装饰的手巾,可以当作大手帕使用。他们制作精致的纪念品和装饰品,也包括大多数小屋出售的T恤在内。

Restaurants & Shops

其他看点

如果上高地是您在这片区域内唯一感兴趣的地方,那也仍然值得一去。但是,上高地在日本阿尔卑斯山脉中位于岐阜县和长野县之间的独特地理位置,也让它能够适应多种形式的旅行方式,您既可以来一次户外之旅,也可以感受这里的历史与文化。
请务必浏览“其他看点”页面,找一找能为您的乡野之旅增添哪些色彩。

Plan Your Visit

Visiting Kamikochi for the first time? We want to help make your journey in the Japan Alps a great memory.

Please remember that Kamikochi is in the Chubu Sangaku National Park and is not accessible directly by private cars. There are 3 main ways to access Kamikochi: Public Transportation, Car + Public Transportation, and Bicycle.

Getting Here

Most people make their way to Kamikochi via public transportation. However you can also travel by car as far as the Sawando Parking Area (Matsumoto side) or the Hirayu Parking Area (Takayama side) and consider your options from there, where it boils down to a choice between a bus or a taxi.
For more details about getting to Kamikochi, please click here or choose your mode of transportation below.

Public transportationcarbicycle

Sightseeing in Kamikochi

The topic of sightseeing in Kamikochi is a tough one to tackle in brief, the reason being that there’s just so much to see. If, for example, you take the bus from Sawando to Kamikochi Bus Terminal and never look back, you’ve already missed two prime spots: the wonderful Taisho Pond and the delightfully subdued Tashiro Pond.

Sightseeing MapMust See SpotRestaurants & Shops

Trekking From Kamikochi

One of the first peaks you’ll notice on entering Kamikochi is Mt. Yakedake, an active volcano that can be climbed as a day hike and which can serve as a back door into Kamikochi if done as a through hike. Mt. Chogatake, a pleasing hike for people of any level is easily reached from Tokusawa. For something a little more relaxed, check out the Tokugo Pass, with great views of Hotakadake when the weather cooperates. Then there is Karasawa, on the way to the Hotakadake peaks, which is also a nice hike in itself if you have the time. And that’s not the half of it!

Trekking MapReccommended RouteSafety Guideline

Accommodations

One of the first things one needs to consider when planning a visit to Kamikochi is whether to do a day trip or spend one or more nights in the park. And there is plenty to be said for spending the night. Tranquil early mornings and starry skies really do complete the Kamikochi experience.

So what are your options? To begin with, the area around Kappa Bridge is home to many hotels to suit various budgets, including some rather luxurious fare. You can read about some of them.

There are also a variety of mountain huts, offering dormitory style lodging as well as meals for those who order them. Some of these places are quite rustic, while others like Yokoo include such amenities as hot baths. Whatever you choose, mountain huts can be a key part of an unforgettable stay at Kamikochi.

Lastly, we should also mention camping, which is an option for anyone choosing to bring their own tent into the park or rent one onsite. Camping is only permitted in campgrounds or in the immediate vicinity of mountains huts that charge a small fee to make use of their land.

HotesLodgesCamp Sites

RESTAURANTS & SHOPS

The main hub for restaurants and shops is in the area around the Kamikochi Bus Terminal and Kappa Bridge. Meals and snacks can be had at various shops in this area to suit a variety of tastes. Teishoku or set meals are a great favorite among the Japanese and a safe bet to fill you up for a long hike. Many hotels and lodges also double as restaurants, even in out of the way locations like the Hotakadake Sanso.

For prepared food items as well as gifts and sundries, we recommend browsing the shops around Kappa Bridge, where practical items for hiking may also be found. As souvenirs go, be sure to have a look for tenugui, small hand towels adorned with colorful illustrations and useable as bandanas. They make great keepsakes and decorations, as do the t-shirts most lodges sell.

Restaurants & Shops

OTHER ATTRACTIONS

If Kamikochi were the only place of interest in the area, it would still be worth a visit. However, its unique location in the Japan Alps between Gifu and Nagano prefectures lends itself to a wide array of outdoor, historical, and cultural experiences.
Be sure to check out our Other Attractions page to find out what to add to your journey into the inaka (countryside).